Mahalo, Maui Jim! True Life Twitter Test #2 .. Final Results

I posted last week that Maui Jim (@officialmauijim) had not responded to my posts and tweets looking for help.  Not sure if they missed the first rounds of requests, but they certainly heard the second round and contacted us ready to help.

We were put in touch with their corporate office in Illinois (What??! I did a double take when I heard that, too!) and Tammy B. worked quickly and effectively to make Mr. Twin City SAM a happy camper.

So, I am happy to eat my words and give Maui Jim and big, fat thumbs up for giving us some superior customer service.  

SAM

Leave a Reply

