1st Day Results of the Twitter Power Test

Okay! If you missed the blog entry yesterday, I have wanted to start a real-life test of the power of Twitter and to see which companies out there were really listening to what their customers were saying.  Be it good, bad or ugly. I finally started the experiment yesterday

Yesterday I posted an entry regarding my experience with AT&T and Mophie Juice Air Pack.  Not sure if I just had bad luck in getting a bum charger, but the one I bought didn’t recharge my iPhone battery by 25%, much less almost a full charge.  Spending decent money on the charger, I expected it to perform better than it did, so I returned to the AT&T store to try and find resolution.  AT&T couldn’t do much, but they did replace it with a new one.  I tweeted my experience to see if anyone had any better luck with the charger.

So, to recap – the first companies involved in my experiment were AT&T and Mophie. I am thrilled to report that @shareatt AND @mophielovesyou both responded back to me about my experience and offered their assistance! Thanks to both of you!

There you  have it folks – the 1st day results of this experiment is a big ol’ THUMBS UP for @shareatt AND @mophielovesyou!

Leave a Reply

