Twitter Power Test – February 22

So, today I hit the #AT&T store to try and return my #Mophie Juice pack air charger/cover.  See, like most iPhone users, I use my iPhone more for the apps than the actual phone itself.  I purchased the #Mophie rechargeable cover since it claimed to extend my battery for approximately twice the battery life. Haven’t seen that yet. At best, maybe 25%.

Here was my tweet while I was at AT&T:

6:20 pm EST – iPhone users- I’ve got a big #fail on the #mophie rechargable case. And #ATT can’t do anything. Anyone have GOOD results?

I didn’t have their “official” Twitter handles of @shareatt and @mophielovesyou but so far, no response from either company.. Perhaps adding their handles here will help?

Stay tuned for updates!

Leave a Reply

