A True Life Test of Twitter Power

I have been DYING to start this project! Well, I’ve already started the project, I’m just now getting 20 seconds to post about it.

Here’s the deal..  Every day, I am going to @ or # a company or person that I have interaction with. Whether I buy a product, try a new restaurant, use customer service or just have an interaction.  I’m curious to see WHO is listening.  

As a marketer, I think it’s a good lesson. For a company out there selling products or services – it’s a CRITICAL lesson. Are you listening to your customers? Are you hearing the good, bad and ugly? Are you responding to said good, bad and ugly?

For fun – if you actually respond back to me, I’ll make a video testimonial about your company and post that, too!

So, companies – listen up! Twin City SAM is on a mission and nothing stands between us and a mission!

SAM

Leave a Reply

